IMPORTATEURS AUTO

ABARTH – Rue Jules Cockx 12A, 1160 Auderghem
Dominique Fontignies, Directeur Presse, 02-702 65 49
dominique.fontignies@fiat.com
Wim Willems, Press Officer, 02-702 65 20
wim.willems@fiat.com
Fiche détaillée:
cliquer ici

ALFA ROMEO – Rue Jules Cockx 12A, 1160 Auderghem
Dominique Fontignies, Directeur Presse, 02-702 65 49
dominique.fontignies@fiat.com
Wim Willems, Press Officer, 02-702 65 20
wim.willems@fiat.com
Fiche détaillée:
cliquer ici

AUDI – Leuvensesteenweg 639, 3071 Kortenberg
Thomas De Meûter, PR Manager, 02-254 10 38
thomas.de.meuter@dieteren.be
Sofie Luyckx, PR Officer, 02-254 10 38
sofie.luyckx@dieteren.be
Fiche détaillée: cliquer ici

BENTLEY – Leuvensesteenweg 373, 1932 Sint-Stevens-Woluwe
Sylvie Huwart, Managment Assistant & Press Relations, 02-704 99 03
sylvie.huart@bentley-belgium.be
Fiche détaillée:
cliquer ici

BMW – Lodderstraat 16, 2880 Bornem
Christophe Weerts, Corporate Communications Manager, 03-890 97 08
christophe.weerts@bmw.be
Pieter de Wit, Communications Manager, 03-890 97 09
pieter.de-wit@bmw.be
Sofie Verheyden, Communications Assistant, 03-890 51 72
sofie.verheyden@bmw.be
Fiche détaillée:
cliquer ici

CITROËN – Avenue de Finlande 8, 1420 Braine-l’Alleud
Anouk Van Vliet, Directrice Communication, 02-367 03 16
anouk.vanvliet@citroen.com
Marc De Vleeschhouwer, Attaché de Presse, 02-367 03 17
marc.devleeschhouwer@citroen.com
Nancy Botman, Responsable Events, 02-367 02 32
nancy.botman@citroen.com
Fiche détaillée:
cliquer ici

DACIA – Avenue W.A. Mozart 20, 1620 Drogenbos
Karl Schuybroek, Directeur de la Communication, 02-334 78 52
karl.schuybroek@renault.be
Régine Bartholomé, Communication Externe, 02-344 79 91
regine.bartholome@renault.be
Fiche détaillée: cliquer ici

DONKERVOORT – Pascallaan 96, NL 8218 NL, Lelystad
Tél.
+31 320 267 050
info@donkervoort.com
Fiche détaillée: cliquer ici

FIAT Rue Jules Cockx 12A, 1160 Auderghem
Dominique Fontignies, Directeur Presse, 02-702 65 49
dominique.fontignies@fiat.com
Wim Willems, Press Officer, 02-702 65 20
wim.willems@fiat.com
Fiche détaillée:
cliquer ici

FIAT PROFESSIONNAL, Rue Jules Cockx 12A, 1160 Auderghem
Dominique Fontignies, Directeur Presse, 02-702 65 49
dominique.fontignies@fiat.com
Wim Willems, Press Officer, 02-702 65 20
wim.willems@fiat.com
Fiche détaillée:
cliquer ici

FORD – Hunderenveldlaan 10, 1082 Berchem-Ste-Agathe
Jo Declercq, Directeur Communication & PR, 02-482 21 03
jdecler2@ford.com
Arnaud Henckaerts, Press Officer, 02-482 21 05
ahenckae@ford.com
Fiche détaillée:
cliquer ici

HONDA – Z3-Doornveld 180-184, 1731 Zellik
George Dewulf, PR Manager, 02-620 11 56
georges.dewulf@honda-eu.com
Hannelore Schmid, PR Car, 02-620 11 22
hannelore.schmid@honda-eu.com
Fiche détaillée:
cliquer ici

HUYNDAI – Pierstraat 229, 2550 Kontich
William Meerschaut, PR & Communications Manager, 03-450 06 88
william.meerschaut@hyundai.be
Caroline Donck, PR & Communications Officer, 03-450 06 62
caroline.donck@hyundai.be
Fiche détaillée: cliquer ici

INFINITI  Chaussée de Louvain 321, 1392 Sint-Pieters-Woluwe
Venceslas Monzini, contact Belgique, 02 720 07 83
venceslas.monzini@nissan.fr
Fiche détaillée:
cliquer ici

IVECO
– A. Gossetlaan 28A Bus 3, 1702 Groot-Bijgaarden
Jean-Marie Verheyen, Marketing Manager, 02-467 12 57
jeanmarie.verheyen@iveco.be
Fiche détaillée:
cliquer ici

JAGUAR
– Generaal lemanstraat 47, 2018 Antwerpen
Isabelle Michiels, PR Officer, 03-241 11 32
imichiel@jaguarlandrover.com
Fiche détaillée:
cliquer ici

JEEP - Rue Jules Cockx 12A, 1160 Auderghem
Dominique Fontignies, Directeur Presse, 02-702 65 49
dominique.fontignies@fiat.com
Wim Willems, Press Officer, 02-702 65 20
wim.willems@fiat.com
Fiche détaillée:
cliquer ici

KIA – Rue Colonel Bourg 109, 1040 Bruxelles
Marc Coopmans, Communication & PR Manager, 02-709 65 50
marc.coopmans@kia.be
Ruth Ockerman, PR & Events Specialist, 02-729 69 51
ruth.ockerman@kia.be
Fiche détaillée:
cliquer ici

LAMBORGHINI - Leuvensesteenweg 373, 1932 Sint-Stevens-Woluwe
Sylvie Huwart, Managment Assistant & Press Relations, 02-704 99 03
sylvie.huart@lamborghini-brussels.be
Fiche détaillée:
cliquer ici

LANCIA – Rue Jules Cockx 12A, 1160 Auderghem
Dominique Fontignies, Directeur Presse, 02-702 65 49
dominique.fontignies@fiat.com
Wim Willems, Press Officer, 02-702 65 20
wim.willems@fiat.com
Fiche détaillée:
cliquer ici

LAND ROVER – Generaal lemanstraat 47, 2018 Antwerpen
Isabelle Michiels, PR Officer, 03-241 11 32
imichiel@jaguarlandrover.com
Fiche détaillée:
cliquer ici

LEXUS – Leuvensesteenweg 369, 1932 Zaventem
Céline Geronnez, PR & Communication, 02-386 784 81
celine.geronnez@toyota.be
Sophie Lestabel, Administration véhicules, 02-386 73 72
sophie.lestabel@toyota.be
Fiche détaillée:
cliquer ici

MASERATI - Blarenberglaan 6, 2800 Mechelen
Laurent De Baker, Marketing & PR Manager, 015-28 24 80
laurent.debacker@maserati.com
Fiche détaillée: cliquer ici

MAZDA – Blaasveldlaan 162, 2830 Willebroek
Peter Gemoets, Public Relations Manager, 03-860 66 05
gemoetsp@mazdaeur.com
Fiche détaillée:
cliquer ici

MC LAREN – Avenue Louise 231-235, 1050 Bruxelles
Maxime De Cordier, Press & PublicRelations Manager, 02-686 04 64
maxime.de-cordier@mclarenbrussels.com
Fiche détaillée:
cliquer ici

MERCEDES – Avenue du Péage 68, 1200 Bruxelles
Christophe Vloebergh, PR Mercedes Cars Manager, 02-724 14 74
christophe.vloebergh@daimler.com
Helen Van Nuffelen, Manager & PR Commercial Vehicles, 02-724 14 77
helen.vannuffelen@daimler.com
Céline Monbrun, Press & Corporate Communications, 02-724 12 83
celine.monbrun@daimler.com
Fiche détaillée: cliquer ici

MINI – Lodderstraat 16, 2880 Bornem
Christophe Weerts, Corporate Communications Manager, 03-890 97 08
christophe.weerts@bmw.be
Pieter de Wit, Communications Manager, 03-890 97 09
pieter.de-wit@bmw.be
Sofie Verheyden, Communications Assistant, 03-890 51 72
sophie.verheyden@bmw.be
Fiche détaillée:
cliquer ici

MITSUBISHI – Industrieweg 3, 2880 Bornem
Umberto Stefani, External Director Beherman Group, 03-890 91 79
umberto.stefani@beherman.com
Sofie Van Damme, Press & External Relations Manager, 03-890 91 25
sofie.vandamme@beherman.com
Fiche détaillée:
cliquer ici

NISSAN – Bist 12, 2630 Aartselaar
Marie-Louise Van Dyck, Communications Director, 03-870 32 80
ml.vandyck@nissan.be
Vanessa Van de Velde, Communications Officer, 03-870 32 23
v.vandevelde@nissan.be
Fiche détaillée:
cliquer ici

OPEL – Prins Boudewijnlaan 24B, 2550 Kontich
Michel Retour, Manager Communications, 03-450 63 63
michel.retour@opel.com
Ron Dubois, Staff Assistant Communications, 03-450 63 64
ron.dubois@opel.com
Fiche détaillée: cliquer ici

PEUGEOT – Avenue de Finlande 4-8, 1420 Braine-l’Alleud
Wim Doms, Directeur Communication, 02-388 40 16
wim.doms@peugeot.com
Elke Vogeleer, Attachée de Presse, 02-388 40 12
elke.vogeleer@peugeot.com
Fiche détaillée:
cliquer ici

PORSCHE – Grand Route 395, 1620 Drogenbos
Bernard Van Bellingen, PR Manager, 02-371 79 16
bernard.van.bellingen@dieteren.be
Fiche détaillée:
cliquer ici

RENAULT – Avenue W.A. Mozart 20, 1620 Drogenbos
Karl Schuybroek, Directeur de la Communication, 02-334 78 52
karl.schuybroek@renault.be
Régine Bartholomé, Communication Externe, 02-344 79 91
regine.bartholome@renault.be
Fiche détaillée: cliquer ici

ROLLS-ROYCE – Brusselsesteenweg 403, 3090 Overijse
Maxime De Cordier, Press & Public Relations Manager, 02-686 04 64
maxime.de-cordier@rrmc-brussels.be
Fiche détaillée:
cliquer ici

SEAT – Boulevard Industriel 51, 1070 Bruxelles
Véronique Martin, Events & Press Relations Manager, 02-556 35 23
veronique.martin@dieteren.be
Fiche détaillée:
cliquer ici

SKODA – Avenue Albert Giraud 29-35, 1030 Bruxelles
Catherine Van Geel, PR Manager, 02-240 69 18
catherine.van.geel@dieteren.be
Fiche détaillée:
cliquer ici

SMART – Avenue du Péage 68, 1200 Bruxelles
Céline Monbrun, Corporate Communication Coordinator & Press Relations, 02-724 12 83

celine.monbrun@daimler.com
Fiche détaillée: cliquer ici

SSANG YONG
– Satenrozen 8, 2550 Kontich
Bart Hendrickx, PR Manager, 03-450 04 25
bart.hendrickx@ssangyong.be
Fiche détaillée:
cliquer ici

SUBARU – Leuvensteenweg 555/1, 1930 Zaventem
Vera Joris, PR Supervisor, 02-254 75 06
v.joris@subaru.be
Fiche détaillée:
cliquer ici

SUZUKI – Satenrozen 8, 2550 Kontich
Bart Hendrickx, PR Manager, 03-450 04 25
bart.hendrickx@suzuki.be
Fiche détaillée:
cliquer ici

TESLALeuvensesteenweg 48A, 1932 Zaventem
Yannicq De Macq, Direction Store Manager, 02-725 71 78
karl.berridge@teslamotors.com
Fiche détaillée: cliquer ici

TOYOTA – Leuvensesteenweg 369, 1932 Zaventem
Céline Geronnez, PR & Communication, 02-386 784 81
celine.geronnez@toyota.be
Sophie Lestabel, Administration véhicules, 02-386 73 72
sophie.lestabel@toyota.be
Fiche détaillée:
cliquer ici

VOLKSWAGEN – Rue du Mail 50, 1050 Bruxelles
Jean-Marc Ponteville, PR Manager, 02-536 50 36
jean-marc.ponteville@dieteren.be
Philippe Somers, 02-536 50 72
philippe.somers@dieteren.be
Fiche détaillée:
cliquer ici

VOLKSWAGEN COMMERCIAL VEHICLES – Rue du Mail 50, 1050 Bruxelles
Jean-Marc Ponteville, PR Manager, 02-536 50 36
jean-marc.ponteville@dieteren.be
Philippe Somers, 02-536 50 72
philippe.somers@dieteren.be
Fiche détaillée:
cliquer ici

VOLVO – Avenue du Hunderenveld 10, 1082 Bruxelles
René Aerts Jr, PR & Marketing Manager, 02-482 72 07
rene.aerts@volvocars.com
Maddy Vonck, Car Coordinator, 02-9482 72 33
maddy.vonck@volvocars.com
Viviane Delmoitié, Secrétariat, 02-482 72 02
viviane.delmoitie@volvocars.com
Fiche détaillée:
cliquer ici


Haut de la page

© AJBA asbl